Friday, February 26, 2010

Essay Contest Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2010 Sunshine Week essay contest!

Luke Whittaker, senior Journalism major from Indiana University of Pennsylvania, won first prize. His essay will be published in "The Press Enterprise" during Sunshine Week (March 14-20). For a complete list of the winners, visit

No comments: