Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Congratulations, Scholarship Winners

The Friends of the Bloomsburg University Library Association want to congratulate the winners of the 2012 Library Student Worker Textbook Scholarship.  They each will be receiving a $250 scholarship for next year.

Jessica York
Christian Tloczynzski
James Thomas
Brianna Vento
Ashton Keefer
Ario D’Amato
Amanda Bloom

We hope this small scholarship will be helpful to them.They are to be commended for the fine work they have been doing in the library. 

No comments: